Edition 10 (2019-2020)

  • Group meeting 23.8.2019

    The first meeting of the 10th edition of Réseau romand will take place on August 23rd of 2019 at the University of Fribourg.

    During this meeting, mentees and mentors will for the first time have the opportunity to clarify their specific roles, to review their goals for the mentoring relationship and clarify their expectations.

    We invite to every launch meeting former mentees and mentors to share their experience and recommendations and answer participants' questions.

  • Group meeting 18.10.2019

    The second meeting on 18 October 2019 at the University of Geneva is devoted to public speaking and interpersonal communication. Two scientists, both actors and actresses, will lead the workshop for mentees. 

  • Group meeting 24.4.2020

    At the third meeting on 24 April 2020 at the University of Neuchâtel, guests will discuss the nomination procedure and the application for professorships. In a round table discussion, former mentees will illustrate different career paths.

    Update: Meeting takes place online due to the Coronavirus pandemic in Switzerland.

  • Group meeting Thursday 03.12.2020

    The last meeting of every edition – to take place on Thursday December 3rd at the University of Lausanne – is dedicated to networking. After an interactive workshop for the current mentees, it is time for an implementation: During a networking cocktail, former and current mentees finally meet and it is time to reconnect with your former mentor.

Reports

 

 

1/7

 

 

2/7

 

 

3/7

 

 

4/7

 

 

5/7

 

 

6/7

 

 

7/7

10. Ausgabe (2019-2020)

  • Gruppentreffen vom 23. August 2019

    Das erste Treffen der 10. Ausgabe des Réseau romand findet am 23. August 2019 an der Universität Freiburg statt.

    An dieser Veranstaltung sehen sich die Teilnehmenden erstmals, um die Rollen der Mentees, Mentorinnen und Mentoren zu klären. Zudem diskutieren sie die Ziele einer Mentorenbeziehung und klären die Erwartungen.

    Wir laden jeweils einige ehemalige Mentees und Mentorinnen zu diesem Starttreffen ein, um mit ihnen über ihre Erfahrungen zu sprechen und Fragen der Teilnehmer zu beantworten.

  • Gruppentreffen vom 18. Oktober 2019

    Die zweite Veranstaltung am 18. Oktober 2019 an der Universität Genf ist dem Reden vor Publikum und der Gesprächsführung gewidmet. Für diesen Workshop arbeitet das Réseau romand mit Schauspieler_innen zusammen. 

  • Gruppentreffen vom 24. April 2020

    An der dritten Veranstaltung am 24. April 2020 an der Universität Neuenburg werden verschiedene Gäste über das Nominierungsverfahren und die Bewerbungsunterlagen für Professorenstellen informieren und die Fragen der Mentees beantworten. 
    Update: Aufgrund der Coronavirus Pandemie in der Schweiz wird die Veranstaltung Online stattfinden.

  • Gruppentreffen vom Donnerstag 3. Dezember 2020

    Das letzte Treffen - welches 2020 am Donnerstag 3. Dezember an der Universität Lausanne stattfindet - widmet sich dem Networking und der konstruktiven Konfliktbewältigung. Der Anlass wird durch ein geselliges Apero für aktuelle und ehemalige Mentees und Mentor_innen abgerundet und die 10. Ausgabe feierlich abgeschlossen.

Berichte

 

 

1/10

 

 

2/10

 

 

3/10

 

 

4/10

 

 

5/10

 

 

6/10

 

 

7/10

 

 

8/10

 

 

9/10

 

 

10/10