Our publications

Below you will find access to various databases where researchers of the University of Freiburg publish publications. The databases do not contain all works. A corresponding solution is currently being worked on.

Rero Doc

RERO DOC is the digital library of RERO, the Western Switzerland Library Network. It was created to promote, preserve and make public the scientific literature of the participating institutions as well as the digital collections of the RERO libraries.
As part of the "Open Archives/Self-archiving" (OpenAccess), movement, it provides a publication platform for researchers from universities and other partner institutions.

The service allows the consultation of electronic resources, the online publication of scientific documents and the hosting of resources for long-term archiving in their current state.

ReroDoc

 


 

Futura Research Database

FUTURA contains information on research activities (projects, publications, conferences) at the University of Fribourg. Relevant information is entered and updated by the researchers. The Service promotion recherche is responsible for management.

The data are grouped into research groups, which are part of the university's departments and faculties. This structure is presented in the "Browse search groups" menu.

Futura

Publications

Vous trouverez ci-dessous l'accès à différentes bases de données où les chercheurs de l'Université de Fribourg publient des publications. Les bases de données ne contiennent pas toutes les œuvres. Une solution correspondante est en cours d'élaboration.

Rero Doc

RERO DOC est la bibliothèque numérique de RERO, le Réseau des bibliothèques de Suisse occidentale. Elle a été créée pour promouvoir, préserver et rendre publiques la littérature scientifique des institutions participantes ainsi que les collections numérisées des bibliothèques RERO.
Dans le cadre du mouvement des «Archives ouvertes/auto-archivage» (OpenAccess), elle offre une plateforme de publication pour les chercheurs des universités et autres institutions partenaires.

Le service permet la consultation de ressources électroniques, la publication en ligne de documents scientifiques et l'hébergement des ressources pour un archivage à long terme en l'état.

Consulter ReroDoc

 


 

Base de données de la recherche Futura

FUTURA contient des informations sur les activités de recherche (projets, publications, conférences) à l'Université de Fribourg. Les informations pertinentes sont saisies et actualisées par les chercheuses et chercheurs. Le Service Promotion Recherche est responsable de la gestion.

Les données sont regroupées dans des groupes de recherche, qui font partie des départements et facultés de l'université. Cette structure est présentée dans le menu "Parcourir les groupes de recherche".

Parcourir Futura