Calls for researchers

Main Calls

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 Eccellenza
SNSF Eccellenza Professorial Fellowships, aimed at outstanding researchers in all disciplines who aspire to a permanent professorship.
Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 ERC Consolidator Grants
European Research Council grants for researchers 7-11 years after PhD
Thursday 20 Feb 2020 NRP 77 - Digital Transformation
Second Launch
Sunday 01 Mar 2020 Doc.Mobility
Doc.Mobility fellowships are designed for doctoral students who wish to enhance their scientific profile by working at a research institution abroad.
Sunday 01 Mar 2020 Early Postdoc.Mobility
Early Postdoc.Mobility fellowships are designed for early-career postdocs who wish to enhance their scientific profile by working at a research institution abroad.
Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 Doc.CH
Doc.CH (HSS) is aimed at promising researchers who wish to write a doctoral thesis on a topic of their own choice in the humanities and social sciences in Switzerland.
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 Spark
Rapid funding of unconventional ideas
Tuesday 01 Sep 2020 Doc.Mobility - Last submission deadline
Doc.Mobility fellowships are designed for doctoral students who wish to enhance their scientific profile by working at a research institution abroad.

Internal Calls

Friday 31 Jan 2020 Research Pool
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 UNIFR Environmental Research Award
The prize aims to promote disciplinary and interdisciplinary research in the field of environmental sciences and sustainability.
Friday 31 Jul 2020 Research Pool

Others